Wannabe pinup ootd

Fashion

Today I went shopping and thought on this bright sunny day that I’d share what I wore with you. Sadly I couldn’t get a very good picture to show you my whole outfit so have included pictures of just the top.

Today I wore the most exiting and newest edition to my wardrobe, my first ever crop top from h&m. Sadly I couldn’t finds online but I’m sure you’ll be able to find it in your local shop, this was £5 in the sale. I pulled this tight around my middle to show off my tiny waist. This was purchased in a size 12 so is a little baggy on my size 10 frame, but fits over my chest with no gaping, I think a size 10 would have also fit but they sadly had no size 10 :(. The bottom is rather boring, I just put on some high waisted black leggings from topshop, allowing my stomach to be sucked in and my features (hips and waist) enhanced.

20130717-091211.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this little post – what did you wear today?
Much love
Hannah x

One thought on “Wannabe pinup ootd

Leave a Reply

