Something special with brastop

Bra Posts, chitchat

Brastop.com is where a busty girls dream comes true, carrying sizes from D to K in a range of brands such as Freya and Curvy Kate at upto 60% off the RRP. Guess what, you lucky lot get to see their first ever viral video. The video was made using stop motion (think Wallace and Gromit style). The video features the beautiful model Freya Pibworth, who was the January winner of the Brastop modelling competition. Brastop encourage ” customers of all shapes and size to enter, with the aim of liberating the word “curvy” from a size stigma and show that curvy is not a size but a shape that many of our customers have.” – who knows I might even enter sometime!

blogpic

A large amount of work went into this video, which consists of 192 individual shots , with Freya coming alive from a drawing and creating havoc on the brastop desks decorated with bras, magazines and spotty mugs (which I very much like).

The lovely marketing manager Kimberly says , “Affordable lingerie, excellent customer service and a light-hearted company… these are the three things Brastop.com strive towards on a daily basis and I think this video conveys our fun nature perfectly.”

I couldn’t agree with the above statement more, I was left smiling after watching the video, it made me feel warm and fuzzy inside.

Want to see the video for yourself, well guess what you can, I know you’ll love it as much as I do!

The lovely people at brastop have given me a code for my readers to recieve 10% off their next order, act fast however, the code expires 2nd August 2013. The code is ‘BAB10’. So get shopping!

I’ve always loved brastop and will continue to love them, my endless purchases show this! My top picks currently are…

20130718-234344.jpg
The gorgeous Curvy Kate smoothie for £29, with the code this is £26.10

20130718-234633.jpg
The stunning tempt me (I will find my correct size in this!) for £12.95 (16.05 saving from the original price), with the code this is £11.66

20130718-235004.jpg
The fabulous Freya Ellie balconette in orchid (although I usually like padding this is gorgeous). This is £19.95 (£13.05 saving from original price), with the code this is £17.96

20130718-235534.jpg
Brastop also do nightwear, so I thought I’d show you my best bits from that section of the website. This is the Berlei weekend wrap in black. This is £36.95 (£15.05 saving from original price), with the code this is £33.25

What are your best bits from brastop.com?

Much love
Hannah x

Leave a Reply

