Tutti Rouge Lilliana review

Bra Posts

20130719-121206.jpg

In one of my posts I mentioned that I tried this lovely bra on, so I though I’d give it a little review. Sadly I didn’t buy this bra as they didn’t have the correct size in stock (maybe next time).

Fit – I would say this bra is a very small fit, both in the cup and back. I’m a happy clappy 28J, however, when I tried this bra on the 28 band didn’t even come close to closing. I then tried on the 30HH and the band was much better, however the cups were a tad too small, so in this bra I’d be a 30J. I advise to go up in both the cup and band, especially if buying online.

Design – This bra is a beautiful girlie bubblegum pink colour, with delicate ribbon detail around the upper section of the cups, gore and lower part of the straps. The cups are also lightly padded for a little more rounded shape. The straps also have cute heart detailing, making it extra fun and flirty. The bra boasts fully adjustable straps so you can alter the support level to your preferences, there is also 3 hooks GG-J for that extra support.

This bra is cute and girly, from ribbon detailing to the heart detailing. If you’re a girly girl or a lover of the colour pink this bra is for you. Hope this helps

Much love
Hannah x

Leave a Reply

